IM Lounge

imloungelogo

 

Laagte Kadijk 153

1018 ZD Amsterdam

HOE KUNNEN WE JOU VERDER HELPEN?

CONTACT DETAILS

T. +31 (0)20 77 275 77
A. Laagte Kadijk 153
1018 ZD Amsterdam
E. connect@imlounge.nl

IBAN NL04 INGB 0005 7666 95
KVK 50087061
BTW NL8225.32.244.B01

Arno Meijerink
0644910844
arno@imlounge.nl

Olivier van Dijl
0653432223
olivier@imlounge.nl

Niels Kaspers
0207727577
niels@imlounge.nl

Marlies Kruger
0648067822
marlies@imlounge.nl

Tessa Meulman
0207727577
tessa@imlounge.nl

Rutger Schouten
0643523463
rutger@imlounge.nl

Chris Cornea
0628995541
chris@imlounge.nl

Sten Bossong
0207727577
sten@imlounge.nl

Hans van der Meulen
0654224471
hans@imlounge.nl

Algemene gegevens
0207727577
connect@imlounge.nl

OF STUUR EEN BERICHT

Call us: +31(0)20-7727577
or mail: Connect@IMLounge.nl