IM Lounge

imloungelogo

Recht boomssloot 87

Amsterdam

HOE KUNNEN WE JOU VERDER HELPEN?

CONTACT DETAILS

+31 (0)20 77 275 77
Recht Boomssloot 87
1011 CX Amsterdam
connect@imlounge.nl

 

IBAN NL04 INGB 0005 7666 95
KVK 50087061
BTW NL8225.32.244.B01

Arno Meijerink
0644910844  arno@imlounge.nl

Olivier van Dijl
0653432223  olivier@imlounge.nl

Niels Kaspers
0207727577  niels@imlounge.nl

Marlies Kruger
0648067822  marlies@imlounge.nl

Rutger Schouten
0643523463  rutger@imlounge.nl

Chris Cornea
0628995541 chris@imlounge.nl

Hans van der Meulen
0654224471 hans@imlounge.nl

Algemene gegevens
0207727577 connect@imlounge.nl

OF STUUR EEN BERICHT